Contact Us

Archway Classical Academy | Trivium West
2001 N. Bullard Avenue
Goodyear, Arizona  85395

http://www.archwaytrivium.org

Main Office:  (623) 414-4883
Attendance Line: (623) 565-5490
Fax: (623) 889-6286
Health Office: (623) 249-4591
Director of Operations: (623) 249-6343

Hours

School Days School Hours Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM 7:15 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday Early-Release 8:00 AM – 1:30 PM 7:15 AM – 2:30 PM
Half Days 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM 7:15 AM – 12:30 PM

Jamee Twardeck, Headmaster
jtwardeck@archwaytrivium.org

Margaret Carroll, Assistant Headmaster
mcarroll@archwaytrivium.org

Susie Kissell, Director of Operations
skissell@archwaytrivium.org

Deb Dammeir, Front Office Manager
ddammeir@archwaytrivium.org

Annann Hong, Director of Academy Giving
ahong@archwaytrivium.org

Renee Aviles, Health Assistant
raviles@archwaytrivium.org