Contact Us

Archway Classical Academy | Trivium West
2001 N. Bullard Avenue
Goodyear, Arizona  85395

http://www.archwaytrivium.org

Main Office:  (623) 414-4883
Attendance Line: (623) 565-5490
Fax: (623) 889-6286
Health Office: (623) 249-4591
Director of Operations: (623) 249-6343

Hours

School Days School Hours Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:50 AM – 2:50 PM 7:15 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday Early-Release 7:50 AM – 1:20 PM 7:15 AM – 2:15 PM
Half Days 7:50 AM – 11:50 AM 7:15 AM – 12:30 PM

Jamee Twardeck, Headmaster
jtwardeck@archwaytrivium.org

Margaret Carroll, Assistant Headmaster
mcarroll@archwaytrivium.org

Kristina Eckert, Office Manager
keckert@archwaytrivium.org

Deb Dammeir, Assistant Office Manager
ddammeir@archwaytrivium.org

Susie Kissell, Office Support/Finance
skissell@archwaytrivium.org

Annann Hong, Director of Academy Giving
ahong@archwaytrivium.org

Denise Schooley, Health Assistant
dschooley@archwaytrivium.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement.